Testimonials

Michelle, November 2022 - Google Review

I have just returned from my visit to Perfectly Bridal - What can I say it was absolutely amazing 😍 - Coral was so lovely, very patient, friendly and knowledgeable
The shop is beautiful and you are given a very personal service (you have the whole shop to yourself)
I said 'yes to the dress' and would not hesitate to recommend to others

Julie, September 2022 - Google Review

I was very nervous looking for a wedding dress as wasn’t convinced I’d find anything that fitted me or that would suit me. The lovely ladies at Perfectly Bridal put me completely at ease, it’s such a beautiful space and it’s a very personal service with only me there at the time of my appointment. Becky was very helpful and encouraging without being at all pushy. I would highly recommend to any bride!

Lou, June 2022 - Google Review

As someone who didn’t feel particularly wedding-y when starting to look for a dress, Rebecca had her work cut out! I wasn’t even convinced I wanted a long dress, but before the appointment she really took time to find out the style of the wedding, the types of dresses I liked and my size.

On the day of the appointment, Rebecca had everything set up ready for us and was really friendly and approachable, immediately putting me at ease. It was great to have the time and space to browse all the dresses in a calm and unhurried environment. Rebecca was knowledgeable about the dresses and the styles that might suit me and made some great suggestions.

I found 2 perfect dresses at my appointment, but had to choose just 1. Rebecca provided practical advice without the hard sell to ensure I left with the dress that was right for me. It was that personal touch and attention to detail that really impressed me and means I would highly recommend Perfectly Bridal to any future brides.

Grace, April 2022 - Google Review

I am so so happy I decided to try Pre loved and perfect. The first time trying on wedding dresses I didn’t know what to expect but Coral and Rebecca were so patient gave great advice and made the whole morning special for me and my family. Thank you for much for all your help I would highly recommend, so many different dresses to choose from in comfort and with ease. Thank you again! I honestly can’t wait to wear my dress!

Donna, May 2021 - Facebook Review

What a lovely experience in buying my first wedding dress , myself and my party was made to feel very special , I wasn’t pushed into buying anything but I found the perfect dress

Kelly, May 2021 - Facebook Review

The most amazing experience finding my dream dress, I felt so relaxed and comfortable. both Becky and Coral went above and beyond to make the experience as good as it was. Letting me try on so many different styles and helping me decide which one was best for me. Cannot wait for the big day to wear my beautiful dress

Sarah, October 2022 - Google Review

Lovely intimate bridal shop which hosts only you and your bridal party at the time you have booked. Fully focused on you and as the dresses are ex sample they are able to suggest ways to adapt it to your needs that are realistic for the person doing the alterations. The dress I bought just needs a couple of layers removing and I have asked for it to have a different shape on the neck. Both easy to do.

Nicoletta, September 2022 - Google Review

Many many thanks for your help in finding he perfect veil for my wedding day ,
Coral been absolutely amazing, she was very helpful and patient and she understood exactly what I wanted and she delivered !the veil was simply beautiful, great quality and I had an amazing wedding day
Highly recommend Perfectly Bridal to any bride , you won’t regret it !

Chelsey, May 2022 - Facebook Review

Coral and Rebecca are so warm and welcoming, they made what could have been a stressful experience such an enjoyable one. They really listened to what I wanted and didn't want and were so patient with me both times I visited. I feel absolutely amazing in my dress and can't wait to wear it. Thank you ladies. X

Kate, March 2022 - Google Review

I can not recommend preloved and perfect bridal enough. I had a really bad start to my dress hunt and Rebecca and her mum turned the who day around. They where kind, considerate, helpful, honest and so professional. They helped me pick THE dress with such ease! They made us laugh and gave us a platinum service! All brides should go and see these two absolute beauts!! Thanks ladies x

Sofia, March 2022 - Google Review

Rebecca and Coral were so lovely throughout the entire process making sure that we had been well accommodated in our booking. We had lovely tretad on arrival in theost cozy and gorgeous brifql shop. Feels so private. We were welcome to pick out anything. My bridal team cancelled on me because of the storm outside but they were so patient allowing me to include them and make/calls and texts to get opinions on my dress. Wasn't pressured and well advised. In the end I found my perfect match qnd although they didn't have a skirt I wanted to add add my dress they were happy to advice where I cab get and offered to source one.

In the end, I found my dress and said YES TO THE DRESS.

Thanks ladies 💕

Paula, September 2022 - Facebook Review

Absolutely amazing, with only a month until my wedding day and no dress insight my thoughts on a dress was that anything that fit would do. That wasn’t good enough for Rebecca who assured my my dream dress was waiting for me… she was right. The appointment wasn’t rushed and without knowing what I wanted Rebecca and her phenomenal skills listened and honed in on the most perfect dress. I’m that woman who has never looked in the mirror and thought wow and was dreading my photograph being taken on the day. No more, I cannot wait for my fitting, just to try it on again. As a last minute bride there has been no settling at all, such a warm and professional service by Perfectly Bridal and the team.

Anna, August 2022 - Facebook Review

I had an AMAZING time at Perfectly Bridal with my sister and our friend. The dresses we tried on were beautiful and the lovely owner was so nice- she even opened up especially on a Sunday so we could shop. It was so good I’m going back next weekend! Thank you so much to all involved

The lovely owner even let my sister and friend try on dresses - they looked lovely!

Katy, May 2022 - Facebook Review

Would definitely recommend such a lovely place to visit and personal so friendly and welcoming very helpful!! Also has so many amazing dresses Felt like a princess thanks lady’s

Naomi, March 2022 - Google Review

Absolutely Amazing service. This was the first place I went to look for a wedding dress I wasn't expecting to find anything but fell in love with the second dress I tried on. lots of choice and reasonable prices.

Pippa, February 2022 - Google Review

I couldn't speak more highly of Rebecca and Coral at Preloved & Perfect. We booked a double session with the intention being for the focus to be on my sister (whose wedding was first this year), and then perhaps I might try on a few dresses afterwards. In the end we both came away with a dress each!! Which was especially remarkable as my sister was not even sure if she would wear a dress for her wedding. Both Rebecca and Coral were amazing and patient, their different personalities shining through when dealing with my sister and I. Highly recommend.